التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Aria Liu Ms. Aria Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :+86-0531-67881159
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الألياف البصرية > انخفاض الألياف > انخفاض وضع واحد وضع الألياف LL-SMF
انخفاض وضع واحد وضع الألياف LL-SMF
انخفاض وضع واحد وضع الألياف LL-SMF
  • انخفاض وضع واحد وضع الألياف LL-SMF
  • انخفاض وضع واحد وضع الألياف LL-SMF

انخفاض وضع واحد وضع الألياف LL-SMF

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    موعد التسليم: 5 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: LL-SMF

شهادة: UL, بنفايات, ISO, CE

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

علامة تجارية: تشينغ قوه

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO

ميناء: Qingdao

وصف المنتج

EasyBand بالإضافة إلى ثني الألياف أحادية الوضع غير الحساسة


SDGI الألياف ذات الوضع الفردي المنخفض الخسارة (LL- SMF) عبارة عن الألياف ذات الوضع الفردي منخفض الخسارة للغاية والتي تتوافق تمامًا مع الألياف ITU-TG.652D. تستخدم الألياف تقنية فقدان البيانات في SDGI ، والتي تعمل على توسيع نطاق تغطية شبكة المسافات الطويلة وشبكة المناطق الحضرية وتطبيق شبكة الوصول. تتميز الألياف LL- SMF بأداء رائد في صناعة التشوه ووضع الاستقطاب ، مما يدعم رفع مستوى الشبكة وتحسينها في المستقبل. نظرًا للتقليل الكبير من التوهين ، يمكن لـ LL- SMF أن تزيد من تغطية الشبكة بنسبة تصل إلى 20٪ وتمتد إلى الضواحي والمناطق الريفية لتوفير الخدمة لملايين المستخدمين الذين لا يستطيعون الوصول إلى الإنترنت حتى الآن. توهين Smallersignal يفيد أيضا مرونة بناء الشبكة.
SDGI ليفية أحادية الوضع منخفضة الفقد مناسبة للكابلات بجميع الهياكل ، مثل: نوع الأنبوب السائب ، نوع الأنبوب المحكم ، نوع rbbontype وأنبوب الأنبوب المركزي. في الوقت الحاضر ، كان 10 جيجا بايت / ثانية هو السائد ، و 40 جيجا بايت / ثانية ، كما ظهرت تقنية نقل السرعة العالية البالغة 100 جيجابت / ثانية. لقد حان الوقت المناسب لبناء شبكة عالية الأداء ، ويمكن أن تكون ألياف وضع SDGI LowHosssingle بمثابة دعم رائع وموثوق .
تستخدم SDGI تقنية قضيب أداء الألياف الضوئية المتقدمة لإنتاج منتجات fber البصرية ، والتي تضمن أهلية ونقاء جميع fbers البصرية. في ADTI ، تعتمد جميع prouts SDGI optcal fber uniue المزدوجة cying acniccoaing poess الذي يدل على ريتي و durity من fbter لتحقيق أفضل أداء حتى في البيئة القاسية.

pefomance من sDGl انخفاض وضع snge وضع fbter meels و exceds opicali fber specaos suchasITU-T G.652D ، IEC60793-2- 50B.1.3 وما إلى ذلك.

optical fiber cable

optical fiber cable




فئة المنتج : الألياف البصرية > انخفاض الألياف

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Aria Liu
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Aria Liu Ms. Aria Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Qingguo Optical Fiber Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Optical Fiber > Low Loss Fiber > Low Loss Single Mode Fiber LL-SMF

Low Loss Single Mode Fiber LL-SMF
Low Loss Single Mode Fiber LL-SMF

Low Loss Single Mode Fiber LL-SMF

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: LL-SMF

    Certification: UL, RoHS, ISO, CE

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Brand: Qingguo

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: ISO

    Port: Qingdao

Product Description

EasyBand Plus Bending Insensitive Single-Mode Fiber


SDGI Low loss Single Mode Fiber (LL- SMF) is an ultra-low- loss single mode fiber that is flly compatible with ITU-TG.652D fiber. The fiber uses the low loss technology of SDGI, which extends the coverage of long distance network,metropolitan area network and access network application. LL- SMF fiber has industry- leading performance ofattenuation and polarization mode dispersion supporting the upgrading and optimizing of network in the future. Due tothe significant reduction of attenuation, LL- SMF fiber can increase the network coverage by up to 20% and extendto suburban and rural areas to provide service to millions of users who do not have access to the Internet yet. Smallersignal attenuation also benefits the flexibility of network building.
SDGI Low-loss single-mode fiber is suitable for cable of all structures, such as: loose tube type, tight tube type, rbbontype and center tube type. Nowadays, 10 Gb/s has been the mainstream, 40 Gb/s and the 100Gb/s high speedtransmission technology has been emerging. lt's the right time to build a highperfomance network, and SDGI LowHosssingle-mode fiber could be a great and relible support.
SDGI uses advanced fiber optical perform rod technology to produce optical fber products, which ensures ahighqualty and purty of all optical fbers. In adti all SDGI optcal fber prouts adopt uniue double uv cuing acniccoaing poess which impoves the relty and duraity of the fbter to ensue a best performance even in the harsh environment.

The pefomance of the sDGl Low loss snge-mode fbter meels and exceds the opicali fber specaos suchasITU-T G.652D, IEC60793-2- 50B.1.3 and so on.

optical fiber cable

optical fiber cable




Looking for ideal How Does Optical Fiber Work Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the What Are Fiber Optics are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Multimode Optical Fibre. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Fiber > Low Loss Fiber

Send Inquiry

Aria Liu

Ms. Aria Liu

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0531-67881159

Fax:+86-0531-67881159

Mobile Phone:+8615188881035Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:Yantai Road, Huaiyin District, Jinan, Shandong