التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Aria Liu Ms. Aria Liu
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :+86-0531-67881159
أسفل الرصاص المشبك ل OPGW
  • أسفل الرصاص المشبك ل OPGW

أسفل الرصاص المشبك ل OPGW

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Money Gram
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Piece/Pieces
    موعد التسليم: 5 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: Down-Lead Clamp For OPGW

شهادة: ISO

حسب الطلب: حسب الطلب

شرط: الجديد

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: كرتون

علامة تجارية: Qingguo

نقل: Ocean,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO

ميناء: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

شاندونغ Qingguo الألياف البصرية الشركة المحدودة تأسست في 31 مايو 2011. ويبلغ رأس المال المسجل هو 50 مليون يوان، وتقع في جينان في شاندونغ، والتي هي عاصمة مقاطعة شاندونغ. جينان هي مركز السياسة والاقتصاد والثقافة في مقاطعة شاندونغ. نطاق العمل على النحو التالي: تصنيع الكابلات المشتركة 2000000 كم ، كابل بصري فراشة 200000 كم ، كابل داخلي 100000 كم الأساسية ، كابل مرن مثبط للهب 10000 كم ، كابل معزول مركب الألياف 6000 كم ، كابل الألغام 50000 كم.

المصنع يغطي مساحة 200000 متر مربع ، ومساحة المصنع 60000 متر مربع ، ومساحة مستودع 15000 متر مربع. الآن شركتنا لديها 600 من الموظفين ، أكثر من 50 ٪ لديهم شهادة جامعية. هناك مهندسون كبار 15 شخصًا ، ومهندسون متوسطون 20 شخصًا ، ومهندسون مبتدئون 50 شخصًا.

المواد الخام عالية الجودة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة ونظام مراقبة الجودة الصارمة تضمن منتجات عالية الجودة من Shandong Qingguo. لقد كانت SDQG من خلال نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 ونظام إدارة البيئة ISO14001 وشهادة نظام إدارة السلامة والصحة المهنية OHSAS18000. هي الشركة الرائدة في هذا المجال في تبني شبكة الكمبيوتر المحلية لتطبيق إدارة المشهد. وهي تعتمد أيضًا نظام إدارة موارد المؤسسات ERP ، وتدفق العمل القياسي SOP ، ونظام التحكم الداخلي J-SOX

optical cable

optical cable

ملحوظة:

يرجى الاتصال بأشخاص المبيعات لدينا للحصول على معلومات أكثر تفصيلاً.


فئة المنتج : تركيبات الكابلات البصرية > تركيبات كابل OPGW

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. Aria Liu
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Aria Liu Ms. Aria Liu
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Qingguo Optical Fiber Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Optical Cable Fittings > OPGW Cable Fittings > Down-Lead Clamp For OPGW

Down-Lead Clamp For OPGW

Down-Lead Clamp For OPGW

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: Down-Lead Clamp For OPGW

    Certification: ISO

    Customized: Customized

    Condition: New

Additional Info

    Packaging: Carton

    Brand: Qingguo

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: ISO

    Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Tianjin

Product Description

Shandong Qingguo Optical Fiber Co., Ltd. was founded on 31st, May, 2011. The registered capital is 50 million RMB, located at Jinan in Shandong, which is the capital city of Shandong province. Jinan is the center of politics, economy, and culture of Shandong province. The business scope is as follows: manufacture of common cable 2000000 km, butterfly Optical Cable 200000 km, Indoor Cable 100000 core km, flame retardant flexible cable 10000 km, fiber composite insulated cable 6000 km, mine cable 50000 km.

The factory covers an area of 200000 square meters, the plant area of 60000 square meters, the warehouse area of 15000 square meters. Now our company has 600 staffs, more than 50% have a university degree. There are senior engineers 15 people, intermediate engineers 20 people, and junior engineers 50 people.

High quality raw materials, advanced technology and strict quality control system insure the high quality products of Shandong Qingguo. SDQG has been through ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, OHSAS18000 occupational health and safety management system certification. It is the leader in the industry in adopting computer local area network to implement the scene management. And it also adopts the ERP enterprise resource management system, and the SOP standard work flow, the J-SOX internal control system

optical cable

optical cable

Note:

Please contact our sales people for more detailed information.


Looking for ideal High Quality Fittings Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Down-Lead Clamp For OPGW are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Optical Fiber Cable Tools. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Optical Cable Fittings > OPGW Cable Fittings

Send Inquiry

Aria Liu

Ms. Aria Liu

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:+86-0531-67881159

Fax:+86-0531-67881159

Mobile Phone:+8615188881035Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:

Address:Yantai Road, Huaiyin District, Jinan, Shandong